Signature Sunday: That yellow cardigan

This 3/4 sleeve, shawl-collar, bright yellow cardigan was an impulse purchase at Target around March 2010. Actually, I thought it was on clearance for something like $3.00. It turned out not to be, and I dropped $24.99 on this baby. Which, 3 years later, works out to about $.00025 per wearing. Now retired, until I miss it so much I pretend not to see the stains and holes and start wearing it again.

One thought on “Signature Sunday: That yellow cardigan

  1. Ah, the Target cardigan is a staple in my wardrobe, too. Sadly, the green and gray striped one I wear all the time has developed a hole in the armpit. But completely worth the $20 for years of good use.

Leave a Reply

