Darkest before the dawn

So, my Daylight Saving Time post earlier this week was somewhat in jest. But seriously, these dark mornings are cramping my style:

Monday

Monday

Tuesday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Wednesday

I can crudely brighten these up a bit using the cheap and unsubtle image editing tools bundled with my OS. And I probably will, if I decide these outfits are even interesting enough to share. But there’s only so much you can do with a picture that’s just bad to begin with.

I’ve tried taking a couple pictures at work but I don’t really like doing that and in some cases the pictures were just as bad.

I could shift to taking pictures in the evening, but 2-3 nights a week I don’t get home until it’s dark anyway.

So we might just have to wait out this “crisis period” until we get a little more light in the mornings.

Mostly this series just draws my attention to how freakishly small my hands are.

In related news, f*** you, snow!

Leave a Reply

